Natures Alchemy – Citronella Essential Oil, .5 fl. oz oil

I bought this at a local vitamin store because I was bored and my husband was in the ColdStone Creamery nearby. I was thrilled to find out that this store has essential oils, because all the others I have bought have been online, and the few I had seen in stores in my area were either overpriced, or not pure. I bought Citronella essential oil to use in my own blend I am making as an insect repellent. I have been experimenting with essential oils only for the last 3-4 months, and through research found out that not only outdoor candles use citronella, but it can be used in other preparations as well, often more effectively. It smells heavenly,  a lot different than the commercial candles I’ve had, so I am hopeful that this will work well.

http://www.amazon.com/Natures-Alchemy-Citronella-Essential-Oil/dp/B005P0JQWS/ref=cm_aya_orig_subj

Leave a Reply

