Portable Aromatherapy! Blank Nasal Inhaler Tubes…Ingenious – Five Stars

I had never actually thought of using this product…ever…until I found out that you could buy them empty, and frankly, I wish I had learned of it earlier.  I remember seeing these things when I was growing up, because my dad always had a sinus issue or stuffy nose, so he would get the inhaler tubes with Mentholatum or Vick’s Vaporub in it.  And I never really used those, but I have become quite the fan of essential oils and aromatherapy.  So when I saw these and realized that I can take my aromatherapy with me, and not worry about an outlet or water or…anything other than this tube, I was sold.  When the package arrives it is very basic, a Ziploc bag with everything you need to make 12 of these.  There are 12 tubes (each consists of 2 pieces, the inside tube and a cover), 12 wicks (cotton), and twelve caps for the main body of the inhaler.  Simply add your favorite aromatherapy essential oil blend to the wick (by simply using a dropper to put as many drops on the wick as you think you want, and pop the cap on the end, and voila…instant aromatherapy.  I have a stress relief blend that I have had for awhile that I usually keep the bottle in my bag and take a whiff whenever the world gets too much, and it calms me right down.  But I often wonder how calm I would be if that vial of essential oil were to break in my bag (probably desensitizing me to any helpful benefit of that oil blend at that point).  With this inhaler, I no longer need to tote around my oil, but rather I can pop this little inhaler in my bag and get the same benefit without the added worry.  Great product that I simply cannot say enough good about.  Wonderful!

I received a complimentary sample of this product in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

You can find this merchant’s wares here

I have not tried this product from any other manufacturer, so cannot speak to the quality of any brand other than Cornucopia!

http://www.amazon.com/Essential-Aromatherapy-Breathing-Naturally-Refillable/dp/B00UW18J5K/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1432404276&sr=8-1&keywords=Essential+Oil+Aromatherapy+Blank+Nasal+Inhaler+Tubes+%2812+Complete+Sticks%29%2C+Empty+Nasal+Inhalers+for+Essential+Oil%2C+Treat+Common+Breathing+Problems+Naturally%2C+Great+for+Essential+Oil+Blends%2C+Refillable

Leave a Reply

