Great Quality Vitamin D3 and it’s Organic!

My doctor prescribed Vitamin D3 for me about a year ago to aid in treating and controlling my Type 2 Diabetes. I take it in conjunction with my metformin (because Type 2 isn’t a lack of insulin, it is the body’s inability to absorb the insulin that is present in sufficient quantity to control the sugar). Vitamin D3 aids the body in the absorption of insulin, thereby helping to control the diabetes and hopefully, eventually, healing the body enough to no longer be diabetic. I haven’t had or been taking this brand very long, but there are several things about it that I like. The size of the pill is standard for Vitamin D3, but I really like that it is such a high potency (I must take at ‘least’ 3000 IU a day and this is 5000 IU which is perfectly acceptable. I don’t know if it really helps me or not, but my Doctor wants me to take it and if I can find an organic version like this, then that is one more thing that I can do for my health.

https://www.amazon.com/Sciences-Vitamin-Cold-Pressed-GMO-Free-Softgels/dp/B010RAGYG6/ref=cm_rdp_product

I received this vitamin mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Reference ID: pm1edbcb90230b79178e28dd51f8ede287

Leave a Reply

