Enzo Memory Foam Travel Pillow

I am not a good traveler, I tend to fall asleep in the car (only when I’m in the passenger seat!), but my head will fall forward and I’ll have a sore neck, so then I’ll be cranky. This neck pillow solves that in so many ways. First of all, it fits perfectly around my neck and even has a snap closure to keep it in place. This is made of memory foam so once it shapes to my neck, it is there, but not obviously there. I also get really warm easily, and during warmer weather, I wouldn’t use something like this because I would hate if my neck got too hot, but this has properties that provide a cooling sensation. I like the feel of the fabric covering, the color is vibrant, and it helps keep my neck from getting sore while traveling. This would also work great on the rare occasions that I travel by plane, because although it is full size when out of it’s carry bag, it squeezes into a much smaller size so that I don’t have to worry about carrying around a big pillow in addition to other bags. Very convenient!

https://www.amazon.com/Enzo-Travel-Neck-Pillow-Bourgeoisie/dp/B00VQ8D4T4/ref=cm_rdp_product

714CE7jUp2L._SL1500_

Disclosure: I received this product mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm007b476f5cc7d243d9038d51e739dab6

Leave a Reply

