Blood Sugar Supplement helps!

This is a review of:

Manage Blood Sugar Natural Remedy (BM-10)from BestMade Natural Products.

I am a type 2 diabetic and have been struggling of late with keeping my sugars under control. My a1c score has been concerning and my doctor is telling me that if it isn’t under control, we may have to try other ways to manage it, so when I saw this product and that the merchant was willing to provide it in exchange for a review, I jumped at it.  It is a liquid that uses a dropper, and tastes HORRIBLE.  However, they warned me about that and suggested that I add about 10 drops to a water bottle and sip it throughout the day.  You cannot taste it in water, at least not in the 16 oz or 32 oz bottles I use, and my daily readings have been better in the two weeks I’ve been using the supplement.  Hopefully that will be evident in my A1C scores when I visit the doctor next month

I received this supplement mentioned above in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/Manage-Blood-Sugar-Natural-Remedy/dp/B00RIBH5BQ

 

Leave a Reply

